Contacts

Sales

Boštjan Robida

Commercial Director

T +386 (01) 58 23 536

E bostjan.robida@goricane.si

Andrej Gradišek

Sales Manager

T +386 (01) 58 23 413

E andrej.gradisek@goricane.si

Renata Češnovar

Sales

T +386 (01) 58 23 517

E renata.cesnovar@goricane.si

Logistics

Andreja Kralj

Logistics

T +386 (01) 58 23 519

E andreja.kralj@goricane.si

Tadej Mihovec

Transport

T +386 (01) 58 23 428

E tadej.mihovec@goricane.si

Grega Ljubec

Transport

T +386 (01) 58 23 424

E grega.ljubec@goricane.si

Purchasing

Jure Zor

Purchasing Manager

T +386 (01) 58 23 522

E jure.zor@goricane.si

Nina Stegu Bobnar

Purchasing

T +386 (01) 58 23 523

E nina.stegu@goricane.si

Klemen Babnik

Purchasing

T +386 (01) 58 23 529

E klemen.babnik@goricane.si

Production

Maja Mrgole

Paper Production Manager

T +386 (01) 58 23 454

E maja.mrgole@goricane.si

Robert Štiftar

Head of Finishing Depart.

T +386 (01) 58 23 506

E robert.stiftar@goricane.si

Development and Quality

Jerneja Pečnik

Development and Quality Manager

T +386 (01) 58 23 422

E jerneja.pecnik@goricane.si

Martina Frlan

Head of Quality Control

T +386 (01) 58 23 438

E martina.frlan@goricane.si

Daniel Dolderer

Tehnical Customer Support

T +386 (01) 58 23 447

E daniel.dolderer@goricane.si

Technical Services

Janez Gale

Tehnical Director

T +386 (01) 58 23 483

E janez.gale@goricane.si

Andrej Bizant

Tehnical Support Depart. Manager

T +386 (01) 58 23 487

E andrej.bizant@goricane.si

Jože Malej

IT Manager

T +386 (01) 58 23 416

E joze.malej@goricane.si

Management

Andraž Stegu, univ.dipl.inž.

Managing Director

T +386 (01) 58 23 402

E andraz.stegu@goricane.si

Tea Rezelj

Head of Bussiness Management

T +386 (01) 58 23 402

E tea.rezelj@goricane.si

Tadeja Pfajfar

Accounting and Controlling Manager

T +386 (01) 52 23 540

E tadeja.pfajfar@goricane.si